whatsuproom125

What's going on in Room 125?

Weekly Update: 9-26-13

on September 26, 2013

Hello!

This isn’t much of an update since I’ve only been here one day. Thanks so much for being patient and understanding this week. Thank your kids too!

I finally uploaded a few photos from our first week of school. I’ll try to be more regular about this, but it’s often hard to teach and document!

A good amount of 5th graders submitted Recess Buddies applications. I will look through these and hopefully get things started by the end of next week.

Please let me know if you have any questions or things to share for this weekly update, since you were here more than me this week;)

Have a great day!

-Ms Wales

Leave a Reply

