whatsuproom125

What's going on in Room 125?

Conferences!

on October 11, 2013

Good morning,

I neglected to put this in yesterday’s update, but this is an important topic so it deserves it’s own post:

Parent-teacher conferences are next Wednesday and Thursday. Please let me know the top two of the following times that work for you. I will try to meet everyone’s needs, and choose times on a first-come, first-serve basis.

Conferences are a great opportunity for us to catch up about the year, me to share student work and routines, sharing IEP progress reports, and collaborate about instruction and ideas. I look forward to them yearly and am eager to spend time with each of you next week!

Here are the available times, I will update as some are filled:

Wednesday (October 16) 4:15

 

Please connect with me via phone, e-mail, homework notebook, or in person ASAP to set up a time. If these will absolutely not work for you, please talk to me so we can work something out.

Thank you! Talk to you soon!

One response to “Conferences!

  1. Lorina Gonzales says:

    Wednesday at 3:30 would work best for me thank you! On Oct 11, 2013 6:56 AM, “whatsuproom125” wrote: > > whatsuproom125 posted: “Good morning,I neglected to put this in yesterday’s update, but this is an important topic so it deserves it’s own post:Parent-teacher conferences are next Wednesday and Thursday. Please let me know the top two of the following times that work for you. I ” >

Leave a Reply

