whatsuproom125

What's going on in Room 125?

Parent Survey

on May 21, 2014

Hello!

As we rapidly approach the last day of school, I am reflecting on the past year and starting to think about the the year to come. I want to be sure that I am supporting your child and you the best I can. Since we will be together next year as well, I would love your feedback about this school year, the classroom, my teaching practices, and more. Your collaboration and feedback is so critical to your child’s success and will help me best support your families as your child’s teacher!

As such, I have created an anonymous survey about some aspects of the school year. I will e-mail you all the link. It would mean so much to me if you all could take a few minutes in the next few weeks to provide your feedback about this school year so that I have some ideas going into next year. If there are things not included on the survey that you would like to share, feel free to write me a note about that too!

Let me know if you have any troubles with the survey. It seemed simple enough to make, but I am new to Survey Monkey.

Thanks for all you do!

-Ms Wales

Leave a Reply

