whatsuproom125

What's going on in Room 125?

The News!

on September 29, 2014

I am so touched by the surprise from the news today. I’m not really sure who knew about it apart from Lorina, who nominated me, but I was completely suprised! The kids did great! Super cute. I’m hoping to get a copy so I can share with them. I wonder what close ups they’ll put in since many students went right up to look in the camera:)

Our segment is supposed to air next Friday at 7 am on Fox 31 for “Good Day Colorado.” Hopefully it will be online too so I can share with the kiddos, who I bet will enjoy seeing themselves on the news.

They did so great with the suprise. I am so touched and honored to be recognized. Thank you so much to Lorina for the nomination, and to all of you for all you do every day to make teaching your kids possible.

So much gratitude,

Ms Wales

Leave a Reply

