whatsuproom125

What's going on in Room 125?

May 2/Classroom fun?

on April 24, 2015

Hello!

I’m not trying to put pressure on the classroom fun event, I’m just trying to make sure I understand who wants to be included and plan accordingly.

There does not seem to be much interest in May 2’s Jump Street idea. If many are interested in a class fun event, but just can’t do that day, I’d like to set up another date for our class meeting instead. If the interest in the idea of a class event is low, then I’ll just go with May 2.

I just want to make sure everyone is included who wants to be. No pressure or obligation at all.

Please let me know ASAP what your interest and intentions are. If you are interested in the event, but need financial support, let me know this too…I have support for this.

Thanks! Happy Friday!

-Kelsey

One response to “May 2/Classroom fun?

  1. Jeff Truell says:

    Are you serious? Jump street is aka heaven to Lukas. We will go any date that works.

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

