whatsuproom125

What's going on in Room 125?

Morning Routine

on August 24, 2015

Hello again!

Thanks for your patience and flexibility as we get things up and running these first few days.

In order to assist with learning the new morning routine, I am going to focus on supporting students at drop off, rather than talking to parents. Please write to me in the home-school communication book and/or email me with any updates or questions and I will connect with you that way for now. While I love to connect with you in person in the mornings, communicating in these ways will allow me to better assist students in the morning as they learn the routine and expectations.

Let me know if you have questions!

Thanks,

Ms Wales

Leave a Reply

